Strategic Partners

Amy Houk – WCR Secretary
Hallmark Home Mortgage
52505 26th Street Suite F.
South Bend, IN 46635
Business Phone: 574-310-9896
Email: ahouk@1hallmark.com

Angela Bannon
Termishield Pest Control
angela@termishield.org
1-888-316-7568

Bob Penrose
Executive Officer, HBA St. Joseph Valley
bob@hbasjv.com
574-258-0411

Brad Ellett
Mortgage Loan Originator
Hallmark Home Mortgage
bellett@1hallmark.com

Caitlin McNerney
Hamilton Title – Escrow Manager
cmcnerney@hamilton.com
574-208-5072

Carla McFarland
Mortgage Advisor
United Federal Credit Union
cmcfarland@unitedfcu.com
574-276-6426

Christine Baldwin
Mortgage Loan Originator
1st Source Mortgage
baldwinc@1stsource.com
574-208-9633

Dawn E Coffee
YES Your Environmental Services LLC
4609 Grape Rd D-4
Mishawaka, IN  46545
Business Phone: 574-272-8484
Email: dawn@yesmichiana.com

Don Reber
Senior Loan Officer
Ruoff Home Mortgage
don@ruoff.com
574.286.0157

Duke Mabry
Senior Account Manager
Fidelity National Title
duke.mabry@fnf.com
574-257-2711

Jamie Miller
Certified Inspector
Gold Key Home Inspections, Inc.
goldkey@centurylink.net
260-463-6558

Jan Edwards
Loan Officer
First Federal Bank
jane@firstfederalbanking.com
574.292.2238

Jennifer Schmitt
Senior Loan Officer
Ruoff Home Mortgage
jennifer.schmitt@ruoff.com
574-361-7036

John A Toby
Teachers Credit Union
823 E Jefferson Blvd
South Bend, IN 46617-2904
Business Phone: 574-232-7014
Email: jtoby@tcunet.com

Jonathan D McKinnies
Hallmark Home Mortgage
54505 26th St Suite F
South Bend, IN 46635
Business Phone: 574-968-6660
Email: jmckinnies@1hallmark.com

Julie Jehnsen
Account Executive
Metropolitan Title
jjehnsen@metrotci.com
(574) 339-0369

Julie Rousseau
Mortgage Loan Originator
Teachers Credit Union
jrousseau@tcunet.com
574-339-0525

Karen Klima
Operations Manager
Aardvark Home Inspectors
karen4771@msn.com
574-255-8824

Linda McGinnity
Mortgage Originator
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
lmcginnity@amerifirst.com
(269) 324-4240 ext. 10380

Liz Stoll
Notre Dame Federal Credit Union
PO Box 7878
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Business Phone: 574-220-0839
Email: lstoll@notredamefcu.com

Lori A Brown
Metropolitan Title
4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545-3465
Business Phone: 574-271-2438
Email: lobrown@metrotci.com

Lori Hiscock
Senior Loan Officer
Ruoff Home Mortgage
lori.hiscock@ruoff.com
574.707.0196

Myron M Larimer
Gr South Bend-Mishawaka Assoc of REALTOR
1357 Northside Blvd
South Bend, IN 46615
Business Phone: 574-289-6378
Email: mlarimer@sbmaor.com

Pam Ender
Mortgage Advisor
United Federal Credit Union
pender@unitedfcu.com
(269) 985-4971

Shannon Smith
Loan Originator
First Federal Savings Bank
shannons@firstfederalbanking.com
574-876-5285

Stephanie Perry
Escrow Officer, Near North Title Group
sperry@nntg.com
(574) 208-5075

Stephanie M Whitaker – WCR IN State Secretary
Meridian Title
4440 Edison Lakes Pkwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545-1441
Business Phone: 574-855-8974
Email: swhitaker@meridiantitle.com

Sue VanLeeuwen – WCR President Elect
Barhydt Appraisal Services, LLC
4020 Harrison Creek Ct.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Business Phone: 574-286-8745
Email: s.vanleeuwen55@gmail.com

Teresa Dahlgren
Mortgage Lender
Teachers Credit Union
tdahlgren@tcunet.com
574-229-8666

William Vanslager
Senior Home Lending Advisor
Chase Mortgage
William.f.vanslager@chase.com
574-286-2927

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: