Strategic Partners

Alan Butt
VP, Branch Manager
Ruoff Home Mortgage
alan@ruoff.com
574.532.5001

Amy Houk – WCR Secretary
Hallmark Home Mortgage
52505 26th Street Suite F.
South Bend, IN 46635
Business Phone: 574-310-9896
Email: ahouk@1hallmark.com

Amy Kintz
Director of Marketing
Meridian Title
akintz@meridiantitle.com
574.271.3777

Angela Bannon
Termishield Pest Control
angela@termishield.org
1-888-316-7568

Brad Ellett
Mortgage Loan Originator
Hallmark Home Mortgage
bellett@1hallmark.com
574.400.2178

Brandon Sharp
Business Development
Hamilton Title
bsharp@hamiltontitle.com
574-208-5074

Brian Banks
Mortgage Consultant
Notre Dame Federal Credit Union
bbanks@notredamefcu.com
574-400-4202

Brooke Harkins
Mortgage Advisor
United Federal Credit Union
bharkins@unitedfcu.com
(574) 226-7436

Byron Zachary
Leadership Insurance Agency
Byron@Leadershipins.com
(574) 277-1611

Caitlin McNerney
Hamilton Title – Escrow Manager
cmcnerney@hamilton.com
574-208-5072

Carla McFarland
Producer/Personal Insurance Agent
TCU Insurance
cmcfarland@tcuinsurance.com
574-584-7111

Christine Baldwin
Mortgage Loan Originator
1st Source Mortgage
baldwinc@1stsource.com
574-208-9633

Dawn E Coffee
YES Your Environmental Services LLC
4609 Grape Rd D-4
Mishawaka, IN  46545
Business Phone: 574-272-8484
Email: dawn@yesmichiana.com

Don Reber
SVP, Area Manager
Ruoff Home Mortgage
don@ruoff.com
574.286.0157

Duke Mabry
Senior Account Manager
Fidelity National Title
duke.mabry@fnf.com
574-257-2711

Erica Young
Branch Sales Manager
Bank of England Mortgage
eyoung@boemortgage.com
(574) 261-6428

Jamie Miller
Certified Inspector
Gold Key Home Inspections, Inc.
goldkey@centurylink.net
260-463-6558

Jan Edwards
Loan Officer
First Federal Bank
jane@firstfederalbanking.com
574.292.2238

Jaymie Paternoster
Licensed Home Inspector
House Call Home Inspection
jpaternoster@housecallusa.net
(574) 850-1465

Jen Luke
Consumer Account Manager
Meridian Title
jluke@meridiantitle.com
574.271.3777

Jennifer Schmitt
Senior Loan Officer
Ruoff Home Mortgage
jennifer.schmitt@ruoff.com
574-361-7036

John A Toby
Teachers Credit Union
823 E Jefferson Blvd
South Bend, IN 46617-2904
Business Phone: 574-232-7014
Email: jtoby@tcunet.com

Jonathan D McKinnies
Hallmark Home Mortgage
54505 26th St Suite F
South Bend, IN 46635
Business Phone: 574-968-6660
Email: jmckinnies@1hallmark.com

Julie Jehnsen
Account Executive
Metropolitan Title
jjehnsen@metrotci.com
(574) 339-0369

Julie Rousseau
Mortgage Loan Originator
Teachers Credit Union
jrousseau@tcunet.com
574-339-0525

Kara Yoder
Yoder Bag Lady
yoderbaglady@gmail.com
(574) 312-0256

Karen Bock
Mortgage Lender
Mutual Bank
karen.bock@bankwithmutual.com
(574) 273-7618

Karen Klima
Operations Manager
Aardvark Home Inspectors
karen4771@msn.com
574-255-8824

Katie Hill
Escrow Closer
Fidelity National Title
kathleen.hill@fnf.com
(574) 257-2711

Katie Volheim
Sales Representative
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Katherine.volheim@libertymutual.com
(765) 427-6839

Kaydi M. McMahan
Mortgage Loan Originator
1st Source Bank Mortgage
McMahanK@1stsource.com
(574) 935-1577

Kelly A. Schulz
Mortgage Loan Originator
1st Source Bank Mortgage
SchulzK@1stsource.com
(574) 236-4561

Kimberly Kyles
Mortgage Loan Officer
Key Bank Mortgage
Kimberly_r_Kyles@keybank.com
(574) 237-5206

Lea Carter
Independent Beauty Consultant
Mary Kay
elean3carter@att.net
(703) 217-9128

Linda McGinnity
Mortgage Originator
AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
lmcginnity@amerifirst.com
(269) 324-4240 ext. 10380

Liz Stoll – WCR Treasurer
Notre Dame Federal Credit Union
PO Box 7878
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Business Phone: 574-220-0839
Email: lstoll@notredamefcu.com

Lori A Brown
Metropolitan Title
4100 Edison Lakes Pkwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545-3465
Business Phone: 574-271-2438
Email: lobrown@metrotci.com

Lori Hiscock
Senior Loan Officer
Ruoff Home Mortgage
lori.hiscock@ruoff.com
574.707.0196

Myron M Larimer
Gr South Bend-Mishawaka Assoc of REALTOR
1357 Northside Blvd
South Bend, IN 46615
Business Phone: 574-289-6378
Email: mlarimer@sbmaor.com

Pam Ender
Mortgage Advisor
United Federal Credit Union
pender@unitedfcu.com
(269) 985-4971

Shannon Smith
Loan Originator
First Federal Savings Bank
shannons@firstfederalbanking.com
574-876-5285

Stephanie M Whitaker – WCR Director of Membership
Meridian Title
4440 Edison Lakes Pkwy
Mishawaka, IN 46545-1441
Business Phone: 574-855-8974
Email: swhitaker@meridiantitle.com

Sue VanLeeuwen – WCR IN State Treasurer
Barhydt Appraisal Services, LLC
4020 Harrison Creek Ct.
Mishawaka, IN 46544
Business Phone: 574-286-8745
Email: s.vanleeuwen55@gmail.com

Will Miller
Senior Inspector
Certified Home Inspections
provisionpg@yahoo.com
574-231-5000

 

%d bloggers like this: