Members

WCR Chapter Roster

Chelsea R Abraham
Howard Hanna
Phone: 574-309-4350
Email: chelseaabraham@howardhanna.com

Jodi Albright
Cressy & Everett – Ironwood
Phone: 574-302-5529
Email: jodialbright@cressyeverett.com

Jenifer Arizmendi
Addresses Unlimited
Phone: 574-315-0119
Email: jenbee84@aol.com

Sara Bizzaro
Howard Hanna
Phone: 574-876-6051
Email: sarabizzaro@howardhanna.com

Callahan Carr
South Bend Board of Realtors
Phone: 574-289-6378
Email: callahan@sbarearealtors.org

Mary Cooper
Re/Max 100
Business Phone: 574-298-2737
Email: marycooper@welcomehomemichiana.com

Deborah K Crowder
At Home Realty Group
Phone: 574-514-7650
Email: dakc963@prodigy.net

Teresa Dahlgren
Teachers Credit Union
Phone: 574-229-8666
Email: tdahlgren@tcunet.com

Kristee Dampeer
Ruoff Home Mortgage
Phone: 574-340-3385
Email: Kristee.Dampeer@ruoff.com

Ann Davidson-Dolgos
Weichert, Realtors® – Jim Dunfee & Associates
Phone: 574-340-0906
Email: ann@beaudunfee.com

Monica M. Eckrich
Cressy & Everett Real Estate
Phone: 574-298-2342
Email: monicaeckrich@cressyeverett.com

Jan Edwards
Ruoff Home Mortgage
Phone: 574-292-2238
Email: jan.edwards@ruoff.com

Brad Ellett
Hallmark Home Mortgage
Phone: 574-315-7010
Email: bellett@1hallmark.com

Marybeth Hoopengarner
Cressy Everett Real Estate
Phone: 574-299-6795
Email: marybethhoopengarner@cressyeverett.com

Debbie Foster
Cressy & Everett RE
Phone: 574-298-1428
Email: DebbieFoster@CressyEverett.com

Denise L Graves
Cressy & Everett
Phone: 574-277-2666
Email: denisegraves@cressyeverett.com

Tamara Harke
Coldwell Banker
Phone: 574-514-9592
Email: THarke@coldwellhomes.com

Vanessa Hawkey
United Federal Credit Union
Phone: 574-329-2932
Email: vhawkey@unitedfcu.com

Lori Hiscock
Ruoff Home Mortgage
Phone: 574-707-0196
Email: Lori.hiscock@ruoff.com

Amy Houk  – WCR Secretary
Hallmark Home Mortgage
Phone: 574-310-9896
Email: ahouk@1hallmark.com

Lori Johnston
Cressy & Everett
Phone: 574-261-4556
Email: lorijohnston@cressyeverett.com

Karen Klima
Aardvark Home Inspection
Phone: 877-328-2847
Email: karen4771@msn.com

Kim Kollar ABR, SRES
Weichert REALTORS Jim Dunfee & Assoc.
Phone: 574-277-7444
Email: kim@kimkollar.com

Myron M Larimer
Gr South Bend-Mishawaka Assoc of REALTOR
Phone: 574-289-6378
Email: mlarimer@sbmaor.com

Stephanie Larimore
Re/Max 100
Phone: 206-619-1996
Email: sbig1@yahoo.com

Valarie Lester
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Phone: 503-828-4733
Email: valarielester@bhhsni.com

Billie Limberopoulos
Cressy & Everett
Phone: 574-485-7755
Email: billiel@cressyeverett.com

Maria Lisenko
Cressy & Everett
Phone: 574-300-4969
Email: marialisenko@cressyeverett.com

Chris Lutz
PNC Bank
Phone: 800-762-6111
Email: cspark338@gmail.com

Duke Mabry
Fidelity Title
Phone: 574-532-2066
Email: duke.mabry@fnf.com

Lisa A McCarthy ABR, CRS, GRI
RE/MAX 100
Phone: 574-339-1604
Email: lisamccarthy@remax.net

Nola McCarty
Cressy & Everett
Phone: 574-276-1818
Email: nolamccarty@cressyeverett.com

Carla McFarland
United Federal Credit Union
Phone: 574-276-6426
Email: cmcfarland@unitedfcu.com

Marcy Mitchell
Re/Max 100
Phone: 574-850-9202
Email: homesbymarcy@yahoo.com

Bob Penrose
Home Builders Association of St. Joseph County
Phone: 574-303-2027
Email: bob@hbasjv.com

Stephanie Perry
Near North Title
Phone: 574-208-5075
Email: sperry@nntg.com

Stephanie Petsche
Red Bow Realty
Phone: 574-514-4319
Email: spetsches@gmail.com

Karen Pollock
Cressy & Everett
Phone: 949-566-1363
Email: KarenPollock@cressyeverett.com

Rachel Prillwitz
Weichert Rltrs-J.Dunfee&Assoc.
Phone: 574-261-5736
Email: rprillwi@gmail.com

Angie Pritchard
Addresses Unlimited
Phone: 574-993-2906
Email: angie@addressesunlimited.net

Pamela C Proctor (Pam) ABR, CRS, GREEN, GRI
Cressy & Everett Real Estate
Phone: 574-707-9357
Email: pam@pamproctor.com

Maria Rothy
Teachers Credit Union
Phone: 574-273-7618
Email: mrothy@tcunet.com

Jodie Russell
1st Source Bank
Phone: 574-931-3771
Email: RussellJ@1stsource.com

Karen Seiler
Berkshire Hathaway Home Service
Phone: 574-286-0876
Email: kmsseiler@gmail.com

Julia M. Smith
Teachers Credit Union
Phone: 574-340-1172
Email: jsmith@tcunet.com

Angie Snyder
Cressy & Everett
Business Phone: 574-780-7652
Email: angiesnyder@cressyeverett.com

Liz Stoll
Notre Dame Federal Credit Union
Phone: 574-220-0839
Email: lstoll@notredamefcu.com

Carrie Taylor
United Federal Credit Union
Phone: 574-440-5636
Email: carrie@carrietaylor.net

Tina M Thompson
Coldwell Banker RWG
Phone: 574-993-8462
Email: tthompson@cbrwg.com

John A Toby
Teachers Credit Union
Phone: 574-232-7014
Email: jtoby@tcunet.com

Sue VanLeeuwen
Barhydt Appraisal Services, LLC
Phone: 574-286-8745
Email: s.vanleeuwen55@gmail.com

Courtney Vanslager
Howard Hanna
Phone: 574-315-3247
Email: courtneyvanslager@howardhanna.com

William Vanslager
Chase Home Mortgage
Phone: 574-286-2927
Email: William.f.vanslager@chase.com

Julie Vest
Cressy & Everett
Phone: 574-322-5814
Email: julievest@cressyeverett.com

Leslie Wesley
Grace Realty Group
Phone: 574-532-0563
Email: LESWESLEY@AOL.COM

Stephanie M Whitaker
Meridian Title
Phone: 574-855-8974
Email: swhitaker@meridiantitle.com